Advisor in Residence

You can meet with our transfer counselor on your community college campus at one of the dates and times listed below. You’ll be able to sit down with our counselor, one-on-one, to discuss your future goals, review your transcripts, look at the coursework you’ve already completed, and talk about why Keuka College is the best fit for you. 

Of course, if none of these dates and times are convenient for you—or if your community college isn't listed—you're welcome to visit campus any day that fits your schedule to meet with an admissions counselor.

Tuesday, October 3
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Onondaga Community College

Syracuse, NY
RSVP Now
Tuesday, October 3
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Genesee Community College
Room T123
Batavia, NY
RSVP Now
Wednesday, October 18
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua, NY
RSVP Now
Thursday, October 19
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monroe Community College

Rochester, NY
RSVP Now
Monday, October 23
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Cayuga Community College

Auburn, NY
RSVP Now
Wednesday, October 25
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Corning Community College

Corning, NY
RSVP Now
Thursday, October 26
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Tompkins Cortland Community College

Dryden, NY
RSVP Now
Tuesday, October 31
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua, NY
RSVP Now
Tuesday, October 31
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mohawk Valley Community College

Utica, NY
RSVP Now
Monday, November 6
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Onondaga Community College

Syracue, NY
RSVP Now
Wednesday, November 8
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monroe Community College

Rochester, NY
RSVP Now
Thursday, November 9
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua, NY
RSVP Now
Monday, November 13
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Tompkins Cortland Community College

Dryden, NY
RSVP Now
Monday, November 13
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cayuga Community College

Auburn, NY
RSVP Now
Thursday, November 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monroe Community College

Rochester, NY
RSVP Now
Tuesday, November 28
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua, NY
RSVP Now
Wednesday, November 29
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monroe Community College

Rochester, NY
RSVP Now
The President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll
New York College of Distinction
The Financial Engineer style=
National College of Distinction
Money Magazine's Best Colleges
America's Best Nursing Schools