Skip to content

Keuka College

Staff Phone List

Name Phone E-mail
Accardi, Jon (315) 279-5690 jaccardi@keuka.edu
Accetura, McKala (315) 279-5401 maccetur@keuka.edu
Adams, Frank fadams@keuka.edu
Adams, Laurie ladams@keuka.edu
Agar, Catherine 748-3077 cagar@keuka.edu
Alessi, Jennifer (315) 279-5471 jalessi@keuka.edu
Alfieris, Laura 694-0573 lalfieri@keuka.edu
Austen, Lois (315) 279-5114 lausten@keuka.edu
Baker, Michael (315) 279-5012 mbaker@keuka.edu
Bateman, Daniel (315) 279-5007 dbateman@keuka.edu
Bates, Jen (315) 279-5646 jbates@keuka.edu
Beavers, Dawn 694-2209 dbeavers@keuka.edu
Becker, Rick (315) 279-5280 rbecker@keuka.edu
Blackburn, James (315) 279-5215 jblackbu@keuka.edu
Bloom, Tara (315) 279-5465 tbloom@keuka.edu
Boccacino, John (315) 279-5241 jboccacino@keuka.edu
Bond, Heather (315) 279-5342 hbond@keuka.edu
Bray, Jeff (315) 279-5656 jbray@keuka.edu
Brewer, Jessica (315) 279-5485 jbrewer@keuka.edu
Bunting, Michael (315) 279-5250 mbunting@keuka.edu
Burke, Jamie (315) 279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Burke, Michael (315) 279-5217 mburke@keuka.edu
Callaghan, David (315) 279-5421 dcallaghan@keuka.edu
Callas, Christopher (315) 279-5701 ccallas@keuka.edu
Campbell, Andrea (315) 279-5994 acampbell@keuka.edu
Capek, Rebecca (315) 279-5401 rcapek@keuka.edu
Carter, Jeffrey (315) 279-5636 jbcarter@keuka.edu
Chambers, Brittany (315) 279-5212 bchambers@keuka.edu
Chapman, Jessica (315) 279-5455 jchapman2@keuka.edu
Christenson, Steven (315) 279-5805 schristenson@keuka.edu
Christie, Cynthia (315) 279-5368 cchristie@keuka.edu
Cobb, Sara (315) 279-5710 scobb1@keuka.edu
Cohick, Kelly (315) 279-5486 kcohick@keuka.edu
Cramer, Rory (315) 279-5230 rcramer@keuka.edu
Crosby, Jessie (315) 279-5138 jcrosby@keuka.edu
Cusson, Troy (315) 279-5243 tcusson@keuka.edu
Daggett, Sally (315) 279-5275 sdaggett@keuka.edu
Dalaba, Stacia (315) 279-5232 sdalaba@keuka.edu
Decker, Anna (315) 279-5224 adecker@keuka.edu
DelRossa, Braedy (315) 279-5389 bdelross@keuka.edu
DeMay, Dan (315) 279-5272 ddemay@keuka.edu
Demjanec, Barbara (315) 279-5268 bdemjane@keuka.edu
Deso, Kelsey (315) 279-5401 kdeso@keuka.edu
Detar, Eric (315) 279-5378 edetar@keuka.edu
DeVaney, Chevanne (315) 279-5295 cdevaney@keuka.edu
Devaux, Sandra (315) 279-5248 sdevaux@keuka.edu
Devine, Kelly (315) 279-5273 kdevine@keuka.edu
Dewey, Rachel (315) 279-5669 rdewey@keuka.edu
Diaz-Herrera, Jorge (315) 279-5201 jdiazh@keuka.edu
Dickinson, Carl (315) 279-5204 cdickinson@keuka.edu
Duby, Denise (315) 279-5238 dduby@keuka.edu
Dunkelberger, Jessica (315) 279-5127 jldunkel@keuka.edu
Edelmann, Richard (315) 279-5217 redelmann@keuka.edu
Egburtson, Hilary (315) 279-5710 hegburtson@keuka.edu
Enos, Jan (315) 279-5452 jenos@keuka.edu
Feeman, Sarah (315) 279-5101 sfeeman@keuka.edu
Fenton, Kimberly (315) 279-5411 kfenton@keuka.edu
Ferchen, Richard (315) 279-5803 rferchen@keuka.edu
Ferrucci, Wendy 679-8418 wferrucc@keuka.edu
Ficks, Joshua (315) 279-5712 jficks@keuka.edu
Folckemer, Kelsey (315) 279-5438 kfolckem@keuka.edu
Folts, Janice (315) 279-5659 jfolts@keuka.edu
Fox, Sherry (315) 279-5245 sfox@keuka.edu
Foy, Amy (315) 279-5342 AFOY416@GMAIL.COM@keuka.edu
Gaston, Anita (315) 279-5368 agaston@keuka.edu
Gaylord, Wendy (315) 279-5131 wgaylord@keuka.edu
Gelder, Craig (315) 279-5663 cgelder@keuka.edu
Gilmartin, Judy (315) 279-5348 jmgilmar@keuka.edu
Gold, Martha (315) 279-5436 mgold@keuka.edu
Gregory, Deborah (315) 279-5135 dgregory@keuka.edu
Griffiths, Mary Ellen (315) 279-5237 mgriffit@keuka.edu
Groom, Sue (315) 279-5271 srgroom@keuka.edu
Grover, Carol (315) 279-5252 cgrover@keuka.edu
Guiliano, Benjamin (315) 279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Gulick, Jennifer (315) 279-5368 jennguilick@gmail.com@keuka.edu
Haines, Lori (315) 279-5201 lhaines@keuka.edu
Harter, Kristen (315) 279-5297 kharter@keuka.edu
Heins, Merrie (315) 279-5443 mheins@keuka.edu
Heselton, Cindy (315) 279-5417 cheselto@keuka.edu
Hill, BJ (315) 279-5215 bhill@keuka.edu
Hiller, Jerry (315) 279-5244 jhiller@keuka.edu
Hogan, Andrew (315) 279-5480 ahogan@keuka.edu
Hoins, Dennis (315) 279-5251 dhoins@keuka.edu
Hovey, Doreen (315) 279-5202 dhovey@keuka.edu
Hunt, Nicole (315) 279-5681 nhunt@keuka.edu
Jackson, Thomas (315) 279-5203 tjackson@keuka.edu
Jacobs, Joanne (315) 279-5661 jjacobs@keuka.edu
Jayne, BJ (315) 279-5684 bjjayne@keuka.edu
Jennings, Pamela (315) 279-5636 pjenning@keuka.edu
Jensen, Deb (315) 279-5253 djensen@keuka.edu
Jones, Judith (315) 279-5450 jjones@keuka.edu
Kasnick, Pat (315) 279-5228 pkasnick@keuka.edu
Kendall, Casey (315) 279-5707 ckendall@keuka.edu
Killen, Anne (315) 279-5416 akillen@keuka.edu
Kirker, Kathleen (315) 279-5368 kkirker@keuka.edu
Kofira, Lisa (315) 279-5634 lkofira@keuka.edu
Krog, Justin (315) 279-5440 jkrog@keuka.edu
Lanphear, Janet (315) 279-5358 jlanphea@keuka.edu
Larimore, Ashley (315) 279-5223 alarimor@keuka.edu
Lickert, Kelly (315) 279-5409 klickert@keuka.edu
Lillis, Carole (315) 279-5636 clillis@keuka.edu
Lindquist, Michael (315) 279-5605 mlindquist@keuka.edu
Lippincott, Andrea (315) 279-5107 alippincott@keuka.edu
Lippincott, Doug (315) 279-5641 dlippinc@keuka.edu
Locke, John (315) 279-5111 jlocke@keuka.edu
Lonie, Robert rlonie@keuka.edu
Lorusso, Gabrielle (315) 279-5656 glorusso@keuka.edu
Losey, Suzanne (315) 279-5681 slosey@keuka.edu
Loucks, Barbara (315) 279-5205 bloucks@keuka.edu
Luppino, John (315) 279-5342 jluppino@keuka.edu
Luppino, Kayla (315) 279-5681 @keuka.edu
Maloy, Kailey (315) 279-5291 kmaloy@keuka.edu
Mann, Karen (315) 279-5289 kmann@keuka.edu
Marciniak, Lisa (315) 279-5360 lmmarcin@keuka.edu
Marquart, Kelsey (315) 279-5217 kmarquart@keuka.edu
Martini, Mary (315) 279-5368 mmartini@keuka.edu
McCarthy, Brennan (315) 279-5807 bmccarthy@keuka.edu
McFarland, Tracy (315) 279-5215 tmcfarl@keuka.edu
McGloon, Lindsay (315) 279-5109 lmcgloon@keuka.edu
McGuigan, Molly (315) 279-5240 mmcguiga@keuka.edu
McMahon, Bonna (315) 279-5392 bmcmahon@keuka.edu
Meritt, Kirk (315) 279-5328 kmeritt@keuka.edu
Metasavage, Kenneth (315) 279-5606 kmetasavage@keuka.edu
Meyer, Sharon (315) 279-5380 smeyer@keuka.edu
Mickelsen, Sheri (315) 279-5129 smickelsen@keuka.edu
Middleton, Joshua (315) 279-5917 jmiddleton@keuka.edu
Miller, Sandy (315) 279-5651 slmiller@keuka.edu
Mohney, Britni (315) 279-5808 bmohney@keuka.edu
Morgan, Kimberly 694-3244 kmorgan@keuka.edu
Multer, Marjorie (315) 279-5254 mmulter@keuka.edu
Myers, William (315) 279-5121 wmyers@keuka.edu
Oderman, Theresa (315) 279-5262 toderman@keuka.edu
Owen, Jenna 481-5485 jowen@keuka.edu
Paige, Christine (315) 279-5711 cpaige1@keuka.edu
Paige, Jason (315) 279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Palmieri, Mark (315) 279-5418 mpalmier@keuka.edu
Parsells, Gretchen (315) 279-5231 gparsell@keuka.edu
Perry, Rachael 412-1811 rperry@keuka.edu
Petrie, Mark (315) 279-5254 mpetrie@keuka.edu
Phelps, David (315) 279-5340 dphelps@keuka.edu
Phillips, Thad (315) 279-5691 tphillip@keuka.edu
Pollhein, Joseph (315) 279-5250 jpollhein@keuka.edu
Polowchak, Michelle (315) 279-5283 mpolowchak@keuka.edu
Potter, Jeffrey email jpotter@keuka.edu
Powell, Ethan (315) 279-5204 epowell@keuka.edu
Pullano, Kathleen (315) 279-5368 kpullano@keuka.edu
Queener, Frank (315) 279-5249 fqueener@keuka.edu
Rainer, Cara 694-8151 crainer@keuka.edu
Reape, Patrick (315) 279-5655 preape@keuka.edu
Remillard, Sarah 412-9945 sremillard@keuka.edu
Reuscher, Eric (315) 279-5715 ereuscher@keuka.edu
Richel, Meredith (315) 279-5472 mrichel@keuka.edu
Ripley, Teresa (315) 279-5674 tripley@keuka.edu
Robbins, Eva (315) 279-5264 erobbins@keuka.edu
Robinson, Jackie (315) 279-5670 jjrobins@keuka.edu
Robinson, Jennifer (315) 279-5636 jrobins@keuka.edu
Rossi, Dawn (315) 279-5102 drossi@keuka.edu
Ryan, Megan (315) 279-5296 mryan1@keuka.edu
Sackett, Carol (315) 279-5350 csackett@keuka.edu
Sage, Kay (315) 279-5230 ksage@keuka.edu
Schramm, Dorothy (315) 279-5862 dschramm@keuka.edu
Schultz, Allison (315) 279-5714 aschultz@keuka.edu
Scofield, Leslie lscofield@keuka.edu
Sellers, Timothy (315) 279-5685 tsellers@keuka.edu
Sheldon, Mikki (315) 279-5345 msheldon@keuka.edu
Shepardson, Linsey (315) 279-5393 lshepardson@keuka.edu
Shepardson, Michael (315) 279-5122 mjshepar@keuka.edu
Smosny, Patricia (315) 279-5279 psmosny@keuka.edu
Snow, Kathy (315) 279-5636 ksnow@keuka.edu
Spoor, Teri (315) 279-5233 tspoor@keuka.edu
Start, William (315) 279-5125 wstart@keuka.edu
Storey, Amy (315) 279-5235 astorey@keuka.edu
Strong, Pat (315) 279-5677 pstrong@keuka.edu
Sweet, Dave (315) 279-5682 dsweet@keuka.edu
Tantalo, Matthew (315) 279-5648 mtantalo@keuka.edu
Teague, Sandra (315) 279-5668 steague@keuka.edu
Tears, Beth (315) 279-5220 etears@keuka.edu
Thomason, Ashley (315) 279-5132 athomason@keuka.edu
Thornton, Audrey (315) 279-5339 athornton1@keuka.edu
Tillman, Beth (315) 279-5204 btillman@keuka.edu
Tobias, Vickie (315) 279-5330 vtobias@keuka.edu
Turner, Brad (315) 279-5217 bturner@keuka.edu
Tuthill, Susan stuthill@keuka.edu
Waugh, Michelle (315) 279-5230 mwaugh@keuka.edu
Waye, Kathy (315) 279-5602 kwaye@keuka.edu
Webber, Penny (315) 279-5636 pwebber@keuka.edu
Webster, Shawna (315) 279-5274 swebster@keuka.edu
Webster, Valerie (315) 279-5390 vwebster@keuka.edu
Weed, Anne (315) 279-5202 aweed@keuka.edu
Wesley, Trista (315) 279-5285 twesley@keuka.edu
Wetmore, Diana (315) 279-5470 dwetmore@keuka.edu
White, Cheryl (315) 279-5261 cmwhite@keuka.edu
White, Patricia 317-8455 pwhite@keuka.edu
Wickham, Amanda (315) 279-5134 awickham@keuka.edu
Willemsen, Paulette (315) 279-5257 pwillems@keuka.edu
Wilmott, Sandra (315) 279-5201 swilmott@keuka.edu
Wright, Wendy (315) 279-5703 wwright@keuka.edu