Skip to content

Keuka College

Faculty Phone List

Name Phone E-mail
Abbott, Catherine (315) 279-5695 cabbott@keuka.edu
Alterio, Christopher (315) 279-5698 calterio1@keuka.edu
Arnold, Drew (315) 279-5266 darnold@keuka.edu
Baker, Michael (315) 279-5012 mbaker@keuka.edu
Battaglia, Carmela (315) 279-5631 cbattaglia@keuka.edu
Beigel, Andrew (315) 279-5442 abeigel@keuka.edu
Bennett, Michele (315) 279-5720 mbennett1@keuka.edu
Bennett, Onda (315) 279-5698 obennett@keuka.edu
Bezek, Susan (315) 279-5273 sbezek@keuka.edu
Boccacino, John (315) 279-5241 jboccacino@keuka.edu
Borda, Owen email oborda@keuka.edu
Bower, Janine (315) 279-5207 jbower@keuka.edu
Boyer, Gary (315) 279-5135 gboyer@keuka.edu
Brown, William (315) 279-5435 wbrown@keuka.edu
Bryant, Enid (315) 279-5376 ebryant@keuka.edu
Burns, Julie (315) 279-5120 jmburns@keuka.edu
Campbell, Melodye (315) 279-5219 mcampbel@keuka.edu
Carpenter, Julie (315) 279-5273 jcarpent@keuka.edu
Carroll, Tom (315) 279-5644 tcarroll@keuka.edu
Cerney, Brian (315) 279-5214 bcerney@keuka.edu
Chirco, Anita (315) 279-5234 achirco@keuka.edu
Christie-McAuliffe, Carolyn (315) 279-5273 cmcauliffe@keuka.edu
Colaprete, Frank (315) 279-5645 fcolapre@keuka.edu
Craig, Stephanie (315) 279-5609 scraig@keuka.edu
Darling, Bob (315) 279-5658 rdarling@keuka.edu
Diamond, Sander (315) 279-5239 sdiamond@keuka.edu
Dischner, Robert email rdischner@keuka.edu
Dyer, Debra (315) 279-5246 ddyer@keuka.edu
Elafros, Athena (315) 279-5612 aelafros@keuka.edu
Flanagan, Annmarie (315) 279-5273 aflanaga@keuka.edu
French, Martha (315) 279-5349 mmfrench@keuka.edu
Gates, Debra (315) 279-5273 dgates@keuka.edu
Grosso, Dawn (315) 279-5135 dgrosso@keuka.edu
Hallam, Stephen (315) 279-5213 shallam@keuka.edu
Hamilton, Kelley khamilton@keuka.edu
Harnischfeger, Alice (315) 279-5624 aharnischfeger@keuka.edu
Haynes, Alexis (315) 279-5615 ahaynes@keuka.edu
Hester, Laurel (315) 279-5676 lhester@keuka.edu
Hey, Cassie chey@keuka.edu
Ingram, Tamara (315) 279-5221 tingram@keuka.edu
Jahnke, Marianne (315) 279-5675 mrjahnke@keuka.edu
Joiner, Jennie (315) 279-5259 jjoiner@keuka.edu
Keck, Michael (315) 279-5267 mkeck@keuka.edu
Klingensmith, Kasey (315) 279-5288 kklingen@keuka.edu
Koberstein, Nicholas (315) 279-5456 nkoberstein@keuka.edu
Kozik, Peter (315) 279-5256 pkozik@keuka.edu
Kraus, Rachel rkraus@keuka.edu
Leahy, Christopher (315) 279-5613 cleahy@keuka.edu
Lee, Geoffrey (315) 279-5119 glee@keuka.edu
Leon, David Pak (315) 279-5422 dleon@keuka.edu
Lorinczova, Klaudia (315) 279-5699 klorincz@keuka.edu
Love, Denise (315) 279-5277 dlove@keuka.edu
MacNamara, Jessica jmacnamaraa@keuka.edu
Magnusen, Joan (315) 279-5679 jmagnuse@keuka.edu
Mangels, Sparki (315) 279-5115 smangels@keuka.edu
Mannato, Hilda (315) 279-5638 hmannato@keuka.edu
Martin, Rich (315) 279-5645 rmartin@keuka.edu
Mattingly, Patricia (315) 279-5273 pmatting@keuka.edu
McKenzie, Mike (315) 279-5601 MMCKENZI@keuka.edu
McKinney, Jason email jmckinney@keuka.edu
Mealey, Jennifer (315) 279-5298 jmealey@keuka.edu
Mirinaviciene, Stacey (315) 279-5451 smirinaviciene@keuka.edu
Morales-Gotsch, Guadalupe (315) 279-5611 gmorales1@keuka.edu
Murphy, Kevin email kmurphy2@keuka.edu
Narasimhan, Angela (315) 279-5614 anarasimhan@keuka.edu
Newcomb, Melissa (315) 279-5226 mnewcomb@keuka.edu
O\'Connor, Vikki (315) 279-5120 voconnor@keuka.edu
Park, Linda (315) 279-5208 lpark@keuka.edu
Perryman, Alex (315) 279-5498 aperryma@keuka.edu
Preston, Holly (315) 279-5678 hpreston@keuka.edu
Pruitt, Doyle 679-0484 dpruitt@keuka.edu
Pulver, Patricia (315) 279-5662 ppulver@keuka.edu
Richards, Doug (315) 279-5242 drichard@keuka.edu
Robak, Andrew (315) 279-5431 arobak@keuka.edu
Robeson, Daniel (315) 279-5008 drobeson@keuka.edu
Rogoff, Mike (315) 279-5617 mrogoff@keuka.edu
Romm, David (315) 279-5222 dromm@keuka.edu
Russo, Beth (315) 279-5273 erusso@keuka.edu
Rymarchyk, Gretchen (315) 279-5120 grymarchyk@keuka.edu
Silverman, Ed (315) 279-5120 esilverman@keuka.edu
Smith, Gary (315) 279-5352 gsmith@keuka.edu
Smith, Vicki (315) 279-5666 vlsmith@keuka.edu
Sperber, Ron (315) 279-5643 rsperber@keuka.edu
Staehle, Sharon email sstaehle@keuka.edu
Tremer, Tom (315) 279-5672 ttremer@keuka.edu
Trickey-Rokenbrod, Dianne (315) 279-5608 dtrickey@keuka.edu
Tuttle, Ann (315) 279-5286 atuttle@keuka.edu
Tyler, Sharon (315) 279-5265 styler@keuka.edu
Wannall, Jean (315) 279-5642 jwannall@keuka.edu
Weed, Anne (315) 279-5005 aweed@keuka.edu
Wenderlich, Mark 521-1876 mwenderl@keuka.edu
Westbrook, Jack (315) 279-5475 jwestbrook@keuka.edu
White, Jim 307-1926 jdwhite@keuka.edu
White, Timothy (315) 279-5655 tdwhite@keuka.edu
Wilczek, Stanley (315) 279-5135 swilczek@keuka.edu
Wilkins, Dorothy email dwilkins@keuka.edu
Winstead, Sunny (315) 279-5255 swinstead@keuka.edu
Zhao, Yang (315) 279-5420 yzhao@keuka.edu