Skip to content

Keuka College

Faculty & Staff Phone List

Name Phone E-mail
Abbott, Catherine (315) 279-5695 [email protected]
Accardi, Christen (315) 279-5323 [email protected]
Accardi, Jon (315) 279-5690 [email protected]
Adams, Laurie (315) 279-5653 [email protected]
Agar, Catherine 748-3077 [email protected]
Alessi, Jennifer (315) 279-5694 [email protected]
Alfieris, Laura 694-0573 [email protected]
Almekinder, Anne (315) 279-5111 [email protected]
Alterio, Christopher (315) 279-5698 [email protected]
Arnold, Drew (315) 279-5266 [email protected]
Arnold, Rebecca [email protected]
Austen, Lois (315) 279-5114 [email protected]
Bacon, Kristen [email protected]
Bateman, Daniel (315) 279-5007 [email protected]
Bates, Jen (315) 279-5646 [email protected]
Battaglia, Carmela (315) 279-5631 [email protected]
Beavers, Dawn 694-2209 [email protected]
Becker, Rick (315) 279-5280 [email protected]
Beigel, Andrew (315) 279-5442 [email protected]
Bekisz, Pete (315) 279-5231 [email protected]
Bennett, Michele (315) 279-5720 [email protected]
Bezek, Susan (315) 279-5273 [email protected]
Bienvenue, Breton [email protected]
Bird, Jill (315) 279-5726 [email protected]
Bloom, Tara (315) 279-5465 [email protected]
Borda, Owen email [email protected]
Bower, Janine (315) 279-5207 [email protected]
Boyer, Gary (315) 279-5135 [email protected]
Brand, Westley [email protected]
Bray, Jeff (315) 279-5656 [email protected]
Brewer, Jessica (315) 279-5485 [email protected]
Broadhurst, Gary (315) 279-5808 [email protected]
Brooks, Holly (315) 279-5358 [email protected]
Brown, William (315) 279-5435 [email protected]
Bryant, Enid (315) 279-5376 [email protected]
Burch, Harold (Hal) (315) 279-5605 [email protected]
Burke, Jamie (315) 279-5619 [email protected]
Burke, Michael (315) 279-5217 [email protected]
Burns, Julie (315) 279-5120 [email protected]
Callaghan, David (315) 279-5421 [email protected]
Campbell, Andrea (315) 279-5994 [email protected]
Campbell, Melodye (315) 279-5219 [email protected]
Capek, Rebecca (315) 279-5401 [email protected]
Carpenter, Julie (315) 279-5273 [email protected]
Carroll, Tom (315) 279-5644 [email protected]
Cerney, Brian (315) 279-5214 [email protected]
Cervantes, Jennifer (315) 279-5636 [email protected]
Chambers-Sciolino, Brittany (315) 279-5212 [email protected]
Chapman, Jessica (315) 279-5455 [email protected]
Chirco, Anita (315) 279-5234 [email protected]
Christenson, Steven (315) 279-5805 [email protected]
Christenson, Tarah (315) 279-5884 [email protected]
Christie, Cynthia (315) 279-5368 [email protected]
Christie-McAuliffe, Carolyn (315) 279-5273 [email protected]
Ciampolillo, Vincent (315) 279-5397 [email protected]
Cicci-Crocker, Meg (315) 279-5993 [email protected]
Clinton, Christopher [email protected]
Cohick, Kelly (315) 279-5110 [email protected]
Colaprete, Frank (315) 279-5645 [email protected]
Cornwell, Matthew (315) 279-5134 [email protected]
Craig, Stephanie (315) 279-5609 [email protected]
Cramer, Rory (315) 279-5230 [email protected]
Crocker, Alexander (315) 279-5728 [email protected]
Crosby, Jessie (315) 279-5138 [email protected]
Cross, Steven (315) 279-5920 [email protected]
Crouch, Anntoinette (315) 279-5809 [email protected]
Cunningham, James [email protected]
Cusson, Troy (315) 279-5243 [email protected]
Cute, Kyle 412-9945 [email protected]
Daggett, Sally (315) 279-5630 [email protected]
Dalaba, Stacia (315) 279-5232 [email protected]
Darling, Bob (315) 279-5658 [email protected]
Darrah, Mike [email protected]
Deacon, Brie (315) 279-5366 [email protected]
Decker, Anna (315) 279-5224 [email protected]
Del Prato, Darlene [email protected]
Delaney, Nicholas (315) 279-5368 [email protected]
DelRossa, Braedy (315) 279-5389 [email protected]
Demjanec, Barbara (315) 279-5268 [email protected]
Detar, Eric (315) 279-5378 [email protected]
DeVaney, Chevanne (315) 279-5295 [email protected]
Devaux, Sandra (315) 279-5248 [email protected]
Devine, Kelly (315) 279-5273 [email protected]
Dewey, Rachel (315) 279-5669 [email protected]
Diamond, Sander (315) 279-5239 [email protected]
Diaz-Herrera, Jorge (315) 279-5201 [email protected]
Dickinson, Carl (315) 279-5204 [email protected]
Dischner, Robert email [email protected]
Drain, Deborah (315) 279-5630 [email protected]
Dreitlein, Matthew (315) 279-5734 [email protected]
Drumm, James e-mail [email protected]
Duby, Denise (315) 279-5737 [email protected]
Ducic, Dusan [email protected]
Dueck, Brenda (315) 279-5171 [email protected]
Dyer, Debra (315) 279-5246 [email protected]
Easling, Cindy (315) 279-5104 [email protected]
Elafros, Athena (315) 279-5612 [email protected]
Enos, Jan (315) 279-5452 [email protected]
Feeman, James (315) 279-5101 [email protected]
Fenton, Kimberly (315) 279-5411 [email protected]
Ferchen, Richard (315) 279-5803 rferchen@keuka.edu
Fitzpatrick, Kathleen (315) 279-5649 kfitzpatrick@keuka.edu
Flanagan, Annmarie (315) 279-5273 aflanaga@keuka.edu
Fletcher, Bridgette (315) 279-5733 bfletcher@keuka.edu
Flicker, Tom (315) 279-5706 tflicker@keuka.edu
Folckemer, Kelsey (315) 279-5438 kfolckem@keuka.edu
Folts, Janice (315) 279-5659 jfolts@keuka.edu
Ford, Robert @keuka.edu
Forestell, Paul (315) 279-5202 pforestell@keuka.edu
Fox, Sherry (315) 279-5245 sfox@keuka.edu
Gaffney, Sarah (315) 279-5489 sgaffney@keuka.edu
Gaston, Anita (315) 279-5368 agaston@keuka.edu
Gates, Debra (315) 279-5273 dgates@keuka.edu
Gelder, Craig (315) 279-5663 cgelder@keuka.edu
Gilmartin, Judy (315) 279-5727 jmgilmar@keuka.edu
Gleason, Ross (315) 279-5735 rgleason@keuka.edu
Gregory, Deborah (315) 279-5135 dgregory@keuka.edu
Griffiths, Mary Ellen (315) 279-5237 mgriffit@keuka.edu
Groom, Sue (315) 279-5271 srgroom@keuka.edu
Grosso, Dawn (315) 279-5135 dgrosso@keuka.edu
Grover, Carol (315) 279-5252 cgrover@keuka.edu
Guiliano, Benjamin (315) 279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Gulick, Jennifer (315) 279-5368 jgulick@keuka.edu
Habecker, James (315) 279-5421 jhabecker@keuka.edu
Hallam, Stephen (315) 279-5213 shallam@keuka.edu
Hamilton, Katelyn (315) 279-5606 khamilton2@keuka.edu
Hamilton, Kelley (315) 279-5303 khamilton@keuka.edu
Harnischfeger, Alice (315) 279-5624 aharnischfeger@keuka.edu
Harter, Kristen (315) 279-5297 kharter@keuka.edu
Hathaway, Colleen (315) 279-5634 chathaway@keuka.edu
Haynes, Alexis (315) 279-5615 ahaynes@keuka.edu
Heath, Lynne (315) 279-5332 lheath@keuka.edu
Heckman, Jeffrey (315) 279-5328 jheckman@keuka.edu
Heins, Merrie (315) 279-5443 mheins@keuka.edu
Heisman, Sarah (315) 279-5693 sheisman@keuka.edu
Heselton, Cindy (315) 279-5417 cheselto@keuka.edu
Hester, Laurel (315) 279-5676 lhester@keuka.edu
Hey, Cassie (315) 279-5716 chey@keuka.edu
Heysler, Brittany (315) 279-5604 bheysler@keuka.edu
Hill, BJ (315) 279-5425 bhill@keuka.edu
Hiller, Jerry (315) 279-5244 jhiller@keuka.edu
Hogan, Andrew (315) 279-5480 ahogan@keuka.edu
Hook, Ryan (315) 279-5630 rhook@keuka.edu
Hovey, Doreen (315) 279-5202 dhovey@keuka.edu
Jacobs, Brandon bjacobs@keuka.edu
Jacobs, Joanne (315) 279-5630 jjacobs@keuka.edu
Jahnke, Marianne (315) 279-5675 mrjahnke@keuka.edu
Jayne, BJ (315) 279-5684 bjjayne@keuka.edu
Jennings, Pamela (315) 279-5636 pjenning@keuka.edu
Johnston, Robert (315) 279-5279 rjohnston@keuka.edu
Joiner, Jennie (315) 279-5259 jjoiner@keuka.edu
Jones, Brandon bjones@keuka.edu
Jones, Judith (315) 279-5450 jjones@keuka.edu
Keck, Michael (315) 279-5267 mkeck@keuka.edu
Kee, Evan ekee@keuka.edu
Kelly, Erin ekelly@keuka.edu
Kendall, Casey (315) 279-5707 ckendall@keuka.edu
Killen, Anne (315) 279-5416 akillen@keuka.edu
King, Brian (315) 279-5250 bking@keuka.edu
Klingensmith, Kasey (315) 279-5288 kklingen@keuka.edu
Koberstein, Nicholas (315) 279-5456 nkoberstein@keuka.edu
Kocher, Sharon email skocher@keuka.edu
Kozik, Peter (315) 279-5256 pkozik@keuka.edu
Kraus, Rachel (315) 279-5273 rkraus@keuka.edu
Krog, Justin (315) 279-5440 jkrog@keuka.edu
Kubrich, Andrew akubrich@keuka.edu
Kuhn, Brittany (315) 279-5630 bkuhn@keuka.edu
Lambert, Elizabeth (315) 279-5412 elambert@keuka.edu
Larimore, Ashley (315) 279-5223 alarimor@keuka.edu
Leahy, Christopher (315) 279-5613 cleahy@keuka.edu
Lee, Geoffrey (315) 279-5119 glee@keuka.edu
Leon, David Pak (315) 279-5422 dleon@keuka.edu
Leshure, Henry hleshure@keuka.edu
Lillis, Carole (315) 279-5636 clillis@keuka.edu
Lippincott, Andrea (315) 279-5107 alippincott@keuka.edu
Lippincott, Doug (315) 279-5641 dlippinc@keuka.edu
Long, Brandi (315) 279-5254 blong2@keuka.edu
Lonie, Robert rlonie@keuka.edu
Lorinczova, Klaudia (315) 279-5699 klorincz@keuka.edu
Losey, Suzanne (315) 279-5681 slosey@keuka.edu
Loucks, Barbara (315) 279-5205 bloucks@keuka.edu
Love, Denise (315) 279-5277 dlove@keuka.edu
MacNamara, Jessica (315) 279-5337 jmacnamara@keuka.edu
Magnusen, Joan (315) 279-5679 jmagnuse@keuka.edu
Maloy, Kailey (315) 279-5291 kmaloy@keuka.edu
Mangels, Sparki (315) 279-5115 smangels@keuka.edu
Mann, Karen (315) 279-5289 kmann@keuka.edu
Mannato, Hilda (315) 279-5638 hmannato@keuka.edu
Marciniak, Lisa (315) 279-5360 lmmarcin@keuka.edu
Marksbury, Nancy (315) 279-5269 nmarksbury@keuka.edu
Marquart, Kelsey (315) 279-5738 kmarquart@keuka.edu
Marquart, Sarah (315) 279-5889 smarquart@keuka.edu
Marsh, Carla (315) 279-5847 cmarsh1@keuka.edu
Martin, Rich (315) 279-5645 rmartin@keuka.edu
Martini-Hausner, Mary (315) 279-5368 mmartini@keuka.edu
Mattingly, Patricia (315) 279-5273 pmatting@keuka.edu
McCaffrey, Erin (315) 279-5409 emccaffrey@keuka.edu
McFarland, Tracy (315) 279-5215 tmcfarl@keuka.edu
McGuigan, Molly (315) 279-5240 mmcguiga@keuka.edu
McKenzie, Mike (315) 279-5601 MMCKENZI@keuka.edu
McKinney, Jason email jmckinney@keuka.edu
Mealey, Jennifer (315) 279-5298 jmealey@keuka.edu
Mick, Diane (315) 279-5273 dmick@keuka.edu
Middleton, Joshua (315) 279-5227 jmiddleton@keuka.edu
Mirinaviciene, Stacey (315) 279-5451 smirinaviciene@keuka.edu
Moore, Kathy (315) 279-5392 kmoore1@keuka.edu
Morgan, Kimberly 694-3244 kmorgan@keuka.edu
Mosher, Dale (315) 279-5250 dmosher@keuka.edu
Mullins, Jessica (315) 279-5127 jmullins@keuka.edu
Multer, Karol (315) 279-5677 kmulter@keuka.edu
Multer, Marjorie (315) 279-5413 mmulter@keuka.edu
Murphy, Kevin email kmurphy2@keuka.edu
Myers, William (315) 279-5121 wmyers@keuka.edu
Narasimhan, Angela (315) 279-5614 anarasimhan@keuka.edu
Newcomb, Melissa (315) 279-5226 mnewcomb@keuka.edu
Nielsen, Jennifer (315) 279-5203 jnielsen@keuka.edu
Oderman, Theresa (315) 279-5736 toderman@keuka.edu
O'Connor, Vikki (315) 279-5120 voconnor@keuka.edu
Paige, Jason (315) 279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Pan, Ken lhpan@keuka.edu
Panelli, Amanda (315) 279-5652 apanelli@keuka.edu
Parent, Luciana (315) 279-5880 lparent@keuka.edu
Park, Linda (315) 279-5208 lpark@keuka.edu
Parker, Andrea aparker2@keuka.edu
Parsells, Gretchen (315) 279-5231 gparsell@keuka.edu
Perkins, Megan (315) 279-5296 mryan1@keuka.edu
Petrie, Mark (315) 279-5694 mpetrie@keuka.edu
Phillips, Thad (315) 279-5691 tphillip@keuka.edu
Pilet, Grace (315) 279-5254 gpilet@keuka.edu
Polmanteer, Rebecca rpolmanteer@keuka.edu
Polowchak, Michelle (315) 279-5630 mpolowchak@keuka.edu
Pruitt, Doyle 679-0484 dpruitt@keuka.edu
Pulver, Patricia (315) 279-5662 ppulver@keuka.edu
Queener, Frank (315) 279-5249 fqueener@keuka.edu
Quinonez, Jessie jquinonez@keuka.edu
Rahr, Phillip (315) 279-5414 prahr@keuka.edu
Rainer, Cara 694-8151 crainer@keuka.edu
Record, Vicki (315) 279-5273 vrecord@keuka.edu
Reed, Karen (315) 279-5674 kreed2@keuka.edu
Reeve, Elizabeth (315) 279-5262 ereeve@keuka.edu
Richards, Doug (315) 279-5242 drichard@keuka.edu
Richel, Meredith (315) 279-5472 mrichel@keuka.edu
Robak, Andrew (315) 279-5431 arobak@keuka.edu
Robbins, Eva (315) 279-5264 erobbins@keuka.edu
Roberts, Carrie (315) 279-5449 croberts@keuka.edu
Robeson, Daniel (315) 279-5008 drobeson@keuka.edu
Robinson, Jackie (315) 279-5670 jjrobins@keuka.edu
Robinson, Jennifer (315) 279-5636 jrobins@keuka.edu
Rogoff, Mike (315) 279-5617 mrogoff@keuka.edu
Rojek, Drew drojek@keuka.edu
Romm, David (315) 279-5222 dromm@keuka.edu
Rossi, Dawn (315) 279-5102 drossi@keuka.edu
Russo, Beth (315) 279-5273 erusso@keuka.edu
Rymarchyk, Gretchen (315) 279-5120 grymarchyk@keuka.edu
Sackett, Carol (315) 279-5350 csackett@keuka.edu
Sage, Kay (315) 279-5230 ksage@keuka.edu
Schramm, Dorothy (315) 279-5862 dschramm@keuka.edu
Scofield, Leslie (315) 279-5114 lscofield1@keuka.edu
Sellers, Timothy (315) 279-5685 tsellers@keuka.edu
Sheldon, Mikki (315) 279-5345 msheldon@keuka.edu
Shepardson, Linsey (315) 279-5393 lshepardson@keuka.edu
Sher, Mikhail (315) 279-5498 msher@keuka.edu
Shufelt, Jessica jshufelt@keuka.edu
Silverman, Ed (315) 279-5120 esilverman@keuka.edu
Smith, Gary (315) 279-5352 gsmith@keuka.edu
Smith, Vicki (315) 279-5666 vlsmith@keuka.edu
Sperber, Ron (315) 279-5643 rsperber@keuka.edu
Spofford Xavier, Margaret (315) 279-5611 mspofford@keuka.edu
Spychalski, Karen (315) 279-5220 kspychalski@keuka.edu
Stevens, Cindy cesteven@keuka.edu
Storey, Amy (315) 279-5262 astorey@keuka.edu
Supple, Joseph jsupple@keuka.edu
Sweet, Dave (315) 279-5682 dsweet@keuka.edu
Teague, Sandra (315) 279-5668 steague@keuka.edu
Thomason, Ashley (315) 279-5630 athomason@keuka.edu
Thompson, Lisa (315) 279-5733 lthompson1@keuka.edu
Tillman, Beth (315) 279-5204 btillman@keuka.edu
Tobias, Vickie (315) 279-5330 vtobias@keuka.edu
Tremer, Tom (315) 279-5672 ttremer@keuka.edu
Trickey-Rokenbrod, Dianne (315) 279-5608 dtrickey@keuka.edu
Tufano, Anthony (315) 279-5251 atufano@keuka.edu
Turner, Ann (315) 279-5615 aturner@keuka.edu
Tuttle, Ann (315) 279-5286 atuttle@keuka.edu
Tyler, Sharon (315) 279-5265 styler@keuka.edu
Walker, Jesse (315) 279-5011 jwalker@keuka.edu
Warner, Tammy (315) 279-5201 twarner@keuka.edu
Waugh, Penny (315) 279-5636 pwaugh@keuka.edu
Waye, Kathy (315) 279-5602 kwaye@keuka.edu
Webster, Shawna (315) 279-5274 swebster@keuka.edu
Webster, Valerie (315) 279-5390 vwebster@keuka.edu
Weed, Anne (315) 279-5005 aweed@keuka.edu
Wenderlich, Mark 521-1876 mwenderl@keuka.edu
Wentz, Christina (315) 279-5853 cwentz@keuka.edu
Westbrook, Jack (315) 279-5475 jwestbrook@keuka.edu
Westerlund, Andrea (315) 279-5313 awesterlund@keuka.edu
Wetherby, Brian (315) 279-5916 bwetherby@keuka.edu
Wetmore, Diana (315) 279-5470 dwetmore@keuka.edu
White, Cheryl (315) 279-5261 cmwhite@keuka.edu
White, Jim jdwhite@keuka.edu
White, Patricia 317-8455 pwhite@keuka.edu
White, Timothy (315) 279-5401 tdwhite@keuka.edu
Wickham, Amanda (315) 279-5031 awickham@keuka.edu
Wilczek, Stanley (315) 279-5135 swilczek@keuka.edu
Wilkins, Dorothy email dwilkins@keuka.edu
Willemsen, Paulette (315) 279-5257 pwillems@keuka.edu
Williams, Brett (315) 279-5840 bwilliams@keuka.edu
Winstead, Sunny (315) 279-5255 swinstead@keuka.edu
Wojnar, Michelle (315) 279-5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu
Woodard, David (315) 279-5992 dwoodard@keuka.edu
Yang, Xong Sony (315) 279-5714 xyang9@keuka.edu
Young, Holly (315) 279-5678 hyoung@keuka.edu
Zhao, Yang (315) 279-5420 yzhao@keuka.edu